SANA VOICES presents speaker and author Trevor Treo Scott

Mark your calendar with following week’s SANA VOICES radio broadcast live on the subject of the air along with speaker and author Trevor Treo Henry Tuesday, June 23, 2015 at 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST. Topic of discusion: Never ever Settle